Upcoming Events Summer Running BoysMileageLog GirlsMileageLog

  • Saturday, March 23: Boys @ Illinois Wesleyan (Invite Only)
  • Saturday, April 6: Coed @ Riverside Brookfield (Varsity Only)
  • Monday, April 8: Girls @ Huntley
  • Friday, April 12: Coed @ Naperville North (Varsity Only)
  • Monday, April 15: Girls @ Prairie Ridge
  • Monday, April 15: Boys @ Jacobs
  • Thursday, April 18: McHenry County Invite @ Huntley (Varsity Only)
  • Saturday, April 20: Girls @ Harlem
  • Saturday, April 20: Palatine Distance Night (Invite Only)
  • Monday, April 22: Girls @ Cary-Grove
  • Monday, April 22: Boys @ Huntley
  • Friday, April 26: Girls @ Woodstock (Varsity Only)
  • Saturday, April 27: Coed @ Palatine (Varsity Only)
  • Monday, April 29: Girls @ Jacobs
  • Monday, April 29: Boys @ McHenry (McCracken Field)
  • Tuesday, April 30: Boys @ Barrington (FS Only)
  • Friday, May 3: Girls FVC Invite @ Cary-Grove (Varsity Only)
  • Saturday, May 4: Boys @ Lisle (Varsity Only)
  • Monday, May 6: Girls JV FVC Invite @ Crystal Lake Central
  • Monday, May 6: Boys @ Cary-Grove
  • Friday, May 10: Boys FVC Invite @ Huntley
  • Monday, May 13: Boys FS FVC Invite @ Jacobs